Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album (EP)

Emeka Must Shine Album By Blaqbonez Mp3 Zip Download

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album (EP)

Chocolate City signee Blaqbonez, a multi-skilled Nigerian rapper, songwriter and composer has dropped his eagerly awaited album tagged “Emeka Must Shine.”

In addition, This new work of art contains a collection of 14 songs, with features from Ghanaian singer and songwriter Black Sherif, Jamaican singer-songwriter, Projexx, skilled and famous Nigerian indigenous rapper JeriQ, Nigerian musical genius Victony, illustrious rapper from Nigeria ODUMODUBLVCK, British rapper M24, famous rapper and the CEO of Zanku Record Zlatan, hugely skilled Nigerian singer, record producer, and Chocolate City signee Young Jonn, and famous American rapper and actor,Ludacris.

Emeka Must Shine Album Tracklist By Blaqbonez Below.

  1. Blaqbonez – Road Runners (feat. Black Sherif)
  2. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days (feat. Projexx)
  3. Blaqbonez – Kilo
  4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
  5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego (feat. JeriQ)
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty (feat. Victony)
  7. Blaqbonez – Dollerz (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  8. Blaqbonez – Masquerade (feat. M24)
  9. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever
  10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity (feat. Zlatan)
  11. Blaqbonez – No Sleep $$$ (feat. Young Jonn)
  12. Blaqbonez – Bezos
  13. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  14. VIDEO: Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) (feat. Ludacris)


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!