BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson Album

Sincerely Benson Album EP Tracklist By BNXN fka Buju Mp3 Download

BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson Album

Multi-talented Nigerian afro-fusion music sensation, BNXN (Buju) has thrilled fans with his eagerly awaited studio album tagged “Sincerely Benson Album.”

Moreover, this latest music compilation comprises fifteen captivating hit tracks that are sureto captivate music enthusiasts. It features renowned Jamaican deejay, singer, and songwriter Popcaan, legendary Nigerian singer 2Baba, acclaimed Nigerian music maestro Kizz Daniel, versatile Nigerian afro-pop recording artist Seyi Vibez, English rapper from Tottenham, North London, Headie One, and the rapidly rising Nigerian musical talent, taves.

If you love listening to spectacular music, this new music collection deserves a spot in your list of favorites.

Sincerely Benson Album EP Tracklist By BNXN fka Buju Below.

  1. BNXN fka Buju – My Life
  2. BNXN fka Buju – Best Of Me
  3. BNXN fka Buju – Maximum Damage (feat. Headie One)
  4. BNXN fka Buju – Mukulu
  5. BNXN fka Buju – Gwagalada (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. BNXN fka Buju – Pidgin & English
  7. BNXN fka Buju – Sweet Tea (Aduke)
  8. BNXN fka Buju – Realize (feat. taves)
  9. BNXN fka Buju – Party Don’t Stop
  10. BNXN fka Buju – Right Energy
  11. BNXN fka Buju – Pray
  12. BNXN fka Buju – Say My Name
  13. BNXN fka Buju – Toxic
  14. BNXN fka Buju – Regret (feat. 2Baba)
  15. BNXN fka Buju – Final Answer (feat. Popcaan)

Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!