Home » EP

Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

Before The Feast Tracklist By Falz Mp3 Download

Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

Exceptionally accomplished rap maestro, songwriter, performer, and actor from Nigeria, Falz, has just enthralled music enthusiasts with a  brand new music collection captioned “Before The Feast EP.”

To add to that, This new body of work comprises six electrifying tracks that demonstrate his musical prowess and are certain to get fans and listeners mesmerized.

Other than that, this newly unleashed work of art presents a total of six collaborations with outstandingly skilled and conversant Nigerian singer-songwriters including Crayon, Phyno, Shaybo, Adekunle Gold, Flavour, and ODUMODUBLVCK.

Finally, ensure to listen and add this new EP in your playlist. It’s a wonderful choice for those moments when you want to relax and feed your ears with something sweet and entertaining.

The Before The Feast Tracklist By Falz Below.

  1. Falz – How Many (feat. Crayon)
  2. Falz – Popping Tonight (feat. Shaybo & Phyno)
  3. Falz – Chop The Life
  4. Falz – Who Go Pay (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Falz – Shake Kaka
  6. Falz – Ndi Ike (feat. Flavour & Odumodublvck)

Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!