Home » EP

JAE5 & Lojay – Loveless EP

Track list Of Loveless EP By JAE5 & Lojay Mp3 Download

JAE5 & Lojay – Loveless EP

Exceptionally accomplished British-Ghanaian record producer and entrepreneur, JAE5 joins forces with Lojay, a Superlatively gifted Nigerian afro-fusion singer and songwriter to unleash a new hypnotizing body of work known as “Loveless EP.”

In this JAE5 and  Lojay jointly launched project, They presents an exceptional selection of four incredibly composed songs that promise to enhance fans and music enthusiasts listening experience, with guest artist from Popular South African disc jockey, composer, and producer, Tyler ICU and extraordinarily gifted Zimbabwean vocalist and songwriter, Sha Sha.

Likewise, this outstanding collaboration by JAE5 & Lojay is sure to energize and get you moving to the infectious beat. If you appreciate great music, consider it a necessary addition to your collection.

Track list Of Loveless EP By JAE5 & Lojay Below.

  1. JAE5 & Lojay – Dishonest (feat. Tyler ICU & Sha Sha)
  2. JAE5 – Watermami (feat. Lojay)
  3. JAE5 – Sweet Love (feat. Lojay)
  4. JAE5 – I Wish (feat. Lojay & Libianca)


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!