Home » EP

Kellygzee – It’s Time EP (Album)

It’s Time EP By Kellygzee Mp3 Download

Kellygzee – It’s Time EP (Album)

Spectacularly talented native singer and performer from Nsukka, Nigeria, Kellygzee has unlocked a brand new captivating, sophomore Ep which goes by the name “It’s Time EP.”

This EP has five fantastic songs that really show off Kellygzee’s great singing skills. Each song, including this one is filled with catchy lyrics and sweet-sounding beats that will surely listeners fans enthralled, with no featured artist.

Don’t forget to add Kellygzee’s new project to your library. It’s perfect for those times when you want to chill and enjoy some great rhythms.

Track list Of It’s Time EP By Kellygzee Below.

  1. Kellygzee – Ifeoma
  2. Kellygzee – Oje Mba
  3. Kellygzee – Friday Feelings
  4. Kellygzee – Ube
  5. Kellygzee – Nwa Nkwo

Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!