Home » EP

Laime – Naughty by Nature (EP)

Naughty by Nature EP By Laime Mp3 Zip Download

Laime – Naughty by Nature EP

Exceptional Nigerian afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Laime amazes fans and music lovers with his highly anticipated music project named “Naughty by Nature EP.”

Moreover, This new work of art has eight spine-tingling hit tracks, with features from noteworthy Nigerian rapper and songwriter Odumodublvck, sensational Nigerian rapper PsychoYP, incredible talented Nigerian afro-fusion singer Lojay, sensational Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter DanDizzy, as well as skilled record producer and composer Spellz.

Likewise, this new body of work should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

Naughty by Nature EP Track list By Laime Below.

  1. Laime – On My Life
  2. Laime – Where Dem Dey (feat. Odumodublvck)
  3. Laime – Aye Ole!
  4. Laime – Ololufemi (Wole) (feat. Spellz)
  5. Laime – Away
  6. Laime – 7 in the Morning (feat. Lojay)
  7. Laime – Signs
  8. Laime – Where Dem Dey (Remix) (feat. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy)


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!