Shallipopi – Shakespopi Album (EP)

Shakespopi Album By Shallipopi Mp3 Download

Shallipopi – Shakespopi Album (EP)

Plutomania Records owner, Shallipopi, an exceptionally accomplished recording and performing artist from Nigeria, has just captivated his fans with his newly unlocked sophomore album titled “Shakespopi Album.”

Likewise, this engaging set of songs includes nine catchy hits that are sure to catch the ears of music lovers. What makes this collection special is that it featured talented artists in the likes of Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc, & Jeneral.

Besides that, feel free to add this extraordinary music collection to your playlist. It provides an enjoyable challenge for you to embrace and have a great time with.

Shakespopi Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – ASAP
  2. Shallipopi – Hightension
  3. Shallipopi – 100
  4. Shallipopi – Dey
  5. Shallipopi – Billion (feat. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Shallipopi – Find Me
  7. Shallipopi – New Cat
  8. Shallipopi – Start Am
  9. Shallipopi – Trees


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!