Simi – Lost And Found (Album)

Lost And Found Album By Simi Mp3 Download

Simi – Lost And Found (Album)

Incredibly gifted Nigerian female singer, songwriter, and Studio Brat Boss from Nigeria, Simi, has finally captivated her fans with a brand new sizzling music collection known as “Lost And Found Album.”

This brand new album contains fourteen spine-chilling and alluring tracks that show off her vocal talent. Moreover, this new project from the Nigerian songstress presents a total of seven collaborations with super talented Nigerian recording artists including Lojay, Ladipoe, Bella Shmurda, Asa, Falz, Tiwa Savage, and Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey.

Likewise, this new track is sure to captivate fans and listeners. It’s a must-have for any music enthusiast looking to enhance their collection with top-notch tunes.

Lost And Found Album Tracklist By Simi Below.

  1. Simi – Lost And Found
  2. Simi – Miracle Worker (feat. Lojay)
  3. Simi – Gimme Something
  4. Simi – Know You II (feat. Ladipoe)
  5. Simi – Alafia (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Simi – Messiah (feat. Aṣa)
  7. Simi – All I Want
  8. Simi – One Of One
  9. Simi – Romance Therapy
  10. Simi – Borrow Me Your Baby (feat. Falz)
  11. Simi – Men Are Crazy (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  12. Simi – RNB Luv
  13. Simi – Woman To Woman
  14. Simi – Jowo (feat. Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey)

Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!