Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Stubborn Album By Victony Mp3 Download

Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Victony, an immensely talented  singer and songwriter from Nigeria, has dropped a brand new intriguing album named “Kolo (Kolomental II).”

The new album features a total of 14 spine-chilling that are certain to amaze his fans. This music collection presents a total of six collaborations with famous and multi-talented singers including Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, KTIZO as well as Nigerian music maestros, Asake and Shallipopi.

Nonetheless, add a masterpiece to your playlist with this Victony astounding release. It’s the perfect choice to bring a breath of fresh air to your music collection.

Stubborn Album Tracklist By Victony Below.

  1. Victony – Oshaprapra (feat. Shorae Moore)
  2. Victony – History
  3. Victony – Ludo (feat. Shallipopi)
  4. Victony – Anita
  5. Victony – Everything
  6. Victony – Risk
  7. Victony – Tiny Apartment (feat. SAINt JHN)
  8. Victony – Slow Down Ft. Teezo Touchdown
  9. Victony – Stubborn (feat. Asake)
  10. Victony – Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Victony – Pier 46 (feat KTIZO)
  13. Victony – Sunday School
  14. Victony – Street Affair

Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!