DanDizzy – UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album

UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Mp3 Download

DanDizzy – UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album

Amzingly skilled Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and stage performer, DanDizzy, has finally dropped his much anticipated album captioned “UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album.”

In addition, this DanDizzy debut project features fifteen beautifully composed songs that really show off his musical talent with total of ten collaborations with famous and massively talented Nigerian singers including Falz, 1da Banton, Kaptain, ODUMODUBLVCK, JeriQ, Kaey, Blaqbonez, Dremo, DTG, and Zichy.

Make sure to listen and include this Wave Zaddy project in your playlist. It’s perfect for those moments when you want to feed your ears with something nice and sweet-sounding.

UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album Tracklist By DanDizzy Below.

  1. DanDizzy – Wave Zaddy
  2. DanDizzy – Hold God
  3. DanDizzy – Money Talks
  4. DanDizzy – Sote (feat. Falz)
  5. DanDizzy – WIDA
  6. DanDizzy – Kalakuta
  7. DanDizzy – Shayo (feat. 1da Banton & Kaptain)
  8. DanDizzy – Morale
  9. DanDizzy – Oppress (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, JeriQ & DTG)
  10. DanDizzy – Toke
  11. DanDizzy – Work (feat. Kaey)
  12. DanDizzy – Fornication And Adultery (feat. Blaqbonez)
  13. DanDizzy – Loose Guard (feat. Dremo)
  14. DanDizzy – Inbox (feat. Zichy)
  15. DanDizzy – E Pain Me



Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!