Home » EP

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf (EP)

Sorry I'm Deaf EP By Damo K Mp3 Download

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP

Excellently talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and performer, Damo K comes through with his highly anticipated debut EP called “Sorry I’m Deaf EP.” 

As a result, This collection of debut songs features a total of seven mind-blowing tracks that are sure to keep his followers and music lovers fans captivated, with guest artist from Deceased Nigerian singer-songwriter Mohbad, incredibly talented Nigerian recording artist Bella Shmurda, and JeriQ, a well-known Nigerian rap sensation.

Plus, this new EP is an essential addition for music enthusiasts seeking to enrich their collection with high-quality tunes. Take a moment to give it a listen, and you’ll undoubtedly be pleased!

Track list Of Sorry I’m Deaf EP By Damo K Below.

  1. Damo K – Pursue
  2. Damo K – Nibo (feat. Mohbad)
  3. Damo K – Pass Your Power
  4. Damo K – When
  5. Damo K – Squad
  6. Damo K – Time (Remix) (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Damo K – Oghenedo (feat. JeriQ)


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!