Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory Album (EP)

Overwhelming Victory Album Track list By Mercy Chinwo Mp3 Download

Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory Album (EP)

Uncommonly talented and versatile gospel singer, songwriter, and performer from Nigeria, Mercy Chinwo, presents another Spirit-soaring music collection known as “Overwhelming Victory Album.”

This new album comprises twelve rejuvenating melodies that really show off her vocal prowess and songwriting abilities, with guest artist from Popular Nigerian pastor and gospel vocalist Pastor Jerry Eze, and Chioma Jesus, a renowned talented Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, and worship leader.

For those who cherish the beauty of Spirit-lifting and enrapturing gospel music, this new Mercy Chinwo albm is an absolute musical delight that deserves a special place in your music library. Her sweet vocal, heartfelt lyrics, coupled with the uplifting melodies, is sure to put a smile on your face and brighten your day.

Overwhelming Victory Album Track list By Mercy Chinwo Below.

  1. Only You Satisfy
  2. I’m in Awe (Live)
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Amaram Onyewem (feat. Pastor Jerry Eze) [Live]
  5. You Do This One
  6. My Lover (Live)
  7. Oke Mmiri (Live)
  8. My Future and Hope
  9. Too Many Reasons (feat. Chioma Jesus)
  10. From the Rising
  11. Not the Same
  12. Father


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!