Tyla Album (EP)

Tyla Album By Tyla Mp3 Download

Tyla Album (EP)

Profoundly gifted and Grammy-winning South African vocalist and songwriter, Tyla, presents her eagerly awaited debut music collection known as called “Tyla Album.”

In this Tyla’s newly released project, she delivered a collection of fourteen R&B and Amapiano-infused songs that promise to grab her fans and music lovers attention.

Also, this new album includes features from six popular artists such as Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott, showing Tyla’s skill in collaborating with performers from various musical backgrounds and styles.

Ensure to add this new Tyla spellbinding Album to your collection. It’s perfect for those moments when you want to relax and listen to beautifully composed music.

Track list Of Tyla Album By Tyla Below.

  1. Tyla – Intro (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Tyla – Safer
  3. Tyla – Water
  4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare
  5. Tyla – No.1 (feat. Tems)
  6. Tyla – Breathe Me
  7. Tyla – Butterflies
  8. Tyla – On and On
  9. Tyla – Jump (feat. Gunna & Skillibeng)
  10. Tyla – ART
  11. Tyla – On My Body (feat. Becky G)
  12. Tyla – Priorities
  13. Tyla – To Last
  14. Tyla – Water (Remix) (feat. Travis Scott)



Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!