Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever Album (EP)

Jiggy Forever Album Tracklist By Young Johnn Mp3 Download

Young John – Jiggy Forever Album (EP)

Unbelievably proficient Nigerian record producer, singer, songwriter, performer and Chocolate City Music signee, Young Jonn, has just ignited joy among his followers and lovers of good vibes with his eagerly awaited music collection known as “Jiggy Forever Album.”

In this Young Jonn’s just released studio album, he featured a collection of sixteen exquisitely composed extraordinary tracks that promise to mesmerize and leave his beloved fans and listeners in awe.

This fresh collection presents a total of seven collaborations with renowned Nigerian singers including Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Blaqbonez, Zlatan, Don Jazzy, alongside other prominent musical artists such as Sean Paul and Ya Levis.

Not to add, this Young Jonn new enthralling collection of songs is a must-have for music lovers who want to enhance their collection with beautiful melodies and captivating tunes.

Jiggy Forever Album Tracklist By Young Johnn Below.

  1. Tony Montana
  2. Pot of Gold
  3. Bahamas
  4. Aquafina
  5. Big Big Things (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Bucket List
  7. Showcase (feat. Blaqbonez)
  8. Jeje
  9. Stronger
  10. Hold On (feat. Sean Paul)
  11. Maya Maya (feat. Ya Levis)
  12. 50 Billion (feat. Zlatan)
  13. Full My Tank (feat. Don Jazzy)
  14. Shine Shine
  15. Sharpally
  16. Go Hard


Do you find Tunesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!